Kings XI Punjab

  • Captain: Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Coach: Virender Sehwag (Head coach)
  • Owners: Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Karan Paul, Mohit Burman
  • Arenas/Stadiums: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
  • Secondary home ground(s): Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Full list of KXIP’s schedule for IPL 2018

Here is the IPL 2018 Schedule for Kings XI Punjab :

Sunday 8th April 2018
Match 2, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi – Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Friday 13th April 2018
Match 8, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab

Sunday 15th April 2018
Match 12, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings

Thursday 19th April 2018
Match 16, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Saturday 21st April 2018
Match 18, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata – Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

Monday 23rd April 2018
Match 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils

Thursday 26th April 2018
Match 25, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad –Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab

Friday 4th May 2018
Match 34, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

Sunday 6th May 2018
Match 38, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Match 40, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur – Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab

Saturday 12th May 2018
Match 44, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders

Monday 14th May 2018
Match 48, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Match 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai – Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab

Sunday 20th May 2018

Match 56, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai – Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab

Entire KXIP Squad For IPL 2018:

Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Manoj Tiwary, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Akshdeep Nath, Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Manzoor Dar

Where to watch the matches live?

Live telecast: The matches can be seen live on the Star Sports network.

Live streaming: It can also be streamed live on Hotstar, the digital platform on the internet.

(IPL 2018 Schedule Full List)