Rajasthan Royals

  • Captain: Unknown
  • Arena/Stadium: Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  • Owners: Manoj Badale, Lachlan Murdoch
  • Coaches: Shane Warne (Team mentor), Paddy Upton (Head coach)

Book Now: RAJASTHAN ROYALS Tickets 2018 Online Booking

RR match schedule for IPL 2018:

Here is the IPL 2018 Schedule for Rajasthan Royals:

Monday 9th April 2018
Match 4, 08:00 PM, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad-Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals

Wednesday 11th April 2018
Match 6, 08:00 PM), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur- Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils

Sunday 15th April 2018
Match 11, 04:00 PM, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru- Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Match 15, 08:00 PM, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur- Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders

Friday 20th April 2018
Match 17, 08:00 PM, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai- Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Match 21, 08:00 PM, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur- Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians

Sunday 29th April 2018
Match 28, 04:00 PM, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur- Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Match 32, 08:00 PM, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi- Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals

Sunday 6th May 2018
Match 38, 08:00 PM, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali- Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Match 40, 08:00 PM, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur- Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab

Friday 11th May 2018
Match 43, 08:00 PM, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur- Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings

Sunday 13th May 2018
Match 47, 08:00 PM, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai- Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Match 49, 08:00 PM, Eden Gardens, Kolkata- Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals
Saturday 19th May 2018

Match 53, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur- Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore

BUY NOW: RAJASTHAN ROYALS Jersey

Entire SRH squad for IPL 2018:

Steve Smith, Benjamin Stokes, Jaydev Unadkat, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jos Buttler, Ajinkya Rahane, Darcy Short, Rahul Tripathi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Ben Laughlin, Stuart Binny, Dushmantha Chameera, Anureet Singh, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Midhun S, Shreyas Gopal, Prashant Chopra, Jatin Saxena, Ankit Sharma, Mahipal Lomror

Where to watch the matches live?

Live telecast: The matches can be seen live on the Star Sports network.

Live streaming: It can also be streamed live on Hotstar, the digital platform on the internet.