Home IPL Teams Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians (abbreviated as MI) is a franchise cricket team representing the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra, in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad, Schedules, Stats, Fixtures

The Mumbai Indians won their third IPL title last season, beating the Rising Pune Supergiants in a thrilling final. They broke two records last season, they became the first team to win three IPL titles since the league began,...

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Cricket Association, Mumbai

Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, India Mumbai Cricket Association, Wankhede Stadium, D Road, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020 (MI HOME GROUND) FACTS Opened 1974 Capacity 45,000 Ends Garware Pavilion End, Tata End Location Mumbai, India Time Zone UTC +05:30 Home Team Mumbai Indians Floodlights Yes Curator Sudhir Naik   Venue Description Mumbai, the cricket capital of India, has seen Test matches played at...

Mumbai Indians Tickets

Book IPL MI match tickets online via Bookmyshow Mumbai Indians are the team with the most number of championships against their name having won the title three times in ten seasons. Hurry and book the IPL tickets for all Mumbai Indians games...
mumbai indians schedule 2018

Mumbai Indians Schedules

Defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on two-time winners Chennai Super Kings in what promises to be a marquee opening game of the VIVO Indian Premier League 2018 to be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Saturday, April 7,...
Mumbai Indians Jersey 2018

Mumbai Indians Jersey

Mumbai Indians Jersey IPL 2018 MI Jersey links are placed here.The team from Maharashtra are one of the successful teams of the Indian Premier League having lifted the trophy a record three times. How to buy Mumbai Indians jersey online Although...


Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Schedules, Stats, Fixtures

The Delhi Daredevils are one of the eight founding franchises in the IPL, but they have never won the competition. After a great start...