IPL Teams

We had a fantastic edition of the 2017 IPL, and the great news for fans is that the 2018 edition is not too far away. We don’t have long to wait until we see some of the world’s biggest cricketing stars taking to the field and competing hard with the bat and ball.

We have seen the retained lists, and we have watched the auction take place, now we know who will be competing for each team, and we can see who we think to deserve to be favorites for the 2018 IPL.

IPL 2018 Teams

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Daredevils
  3. Kings XI Punjab
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Mumbai Indians
  6. Rajasthan Royals
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad
rcb matches

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2018 Schedule Full List, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue

Royal Challengers Bangalore Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd Coach Daniel Vettori Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Captain Virat Kohli Book Now: Royal Challengers Bangalore Tickets 2018 Online Booking RCB match schedule for IPL 2018: SR. MATCH DATE TIME VENUE 1 KKR vs RCB 8th April 8:00 PM Eden Gardens 2 RCB vs KXIP 13th April 8:00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 3 RCB...