Home IPL Teams Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

The SunRisers Hyderabad (often abbreviated as SRH) are a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). This is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and was founded in 2012.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad, Schedules, Stats, Fixtures

The Sunrisers Hyderabad are relatively new to the IPL but already they have made their mark. In 2016 they won their first title, just four seasons after they began as a franchise. Last season they were unable to follow...
Sunrisers Hyderabad match schedule

Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedules

Sunrisers Hyderabad Coach: Tom Moody (Head coach) Captain: David Warner Arena/Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Owners: Kalanithi Maran, Sun TV Network SRH match schedule for IPL 2018: Here is the IPL 2018 Schedule for Sunrisers Hyderabad: Monday 9th April 2018 Match...
SRH Jersey Buy Online

Sunrisers Hyderabad Jersey

Sunrisers Hyderabad Jersey IPL 2018 SRH Jersey links are placed here.The franchise from Hyderabad won their maiden title in the IPL last under the captaincy of David Warner. Throughout the tournament they displayed good consistent performances. Sunrisers Hyderabad will...
srh match tickets

Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets

Book IPL SRH match tickets online via Bookmyshow The Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the IPL once before and will look to add to that kitty when their squad kick-starts the 2018 edition of the competition. And by the looks of...


Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad, Schedules, Stats, Fixtures

The Kolkata Knight Riders have always been a team that people look out for, although for a period of time their on-field performances have...